Adding Team Members To Your Account
You can add team members to your account to easily collaborate and share videos with your colleagues. There are number different permission types you’ll be working with on your Enterprise account.
Each user on your Enterprise team will have their own individual account and the ability to switch into the Enterprise team. They can do so by navigating to the video manager, selecting the account from the team switcher dropdown menu, and switching into the Enterprise team.
Note that if you are a team member and not the Account Owner, you will not be able to access the Enterprise team settings. Therefore, if you are logged into your individual account and navigate into your settings, you will see that you are on a Basic plan and will only access your individual Basic account settings.
For a full overview of all of the types of Team Members you can add to your account, take a look at this article.